myBet


Notation - 3.75

myBet - Bonus à l′inscription

Bonus Type Info Pays

myBet - Codes Bonus & Bonus

Bonus Type Pays Type Info Code du bonus

myBet - Promotions

Titre: Contenu:
Manic Monday Inscrivez-vous à cette promotion sous Mes Bonus et placez des paris multiples avec une participation d'au moins 30 € à la limite de 3,00 sur les matchs de football. Nous vous créditerons un pari gratuit de 10 €.

Expire le: 2017-12-31 Conditions générales
Match of the Day Connectez-vous et inscrivez-vous pour notre promotion sous Mes Bonus. Pariez 10 € ou plus en contrepartie de 1,70 ou plus sur notre Match of the Day. Gagnez et vous recevrez un pari gratuit de 10 €, pour être utilisé pour tout événement de paris sportifs de votre choix.

Expire le: 2017-12-31 Conditions générales
Les plus grands matches méritent les meilleures cotes! Chaque semaine, l'équipe de bookmaker de mybet bonifie les cotes d'une sélection de grands matches. Cela signifie qu'avec la même mise, vous gagnez encore plus !

Expire le: 2017-01-15 Conditions générales

myBet - Infos sur l′opérateur

Plateforme NYX Gaming Group
Mobile Android iPhone iPad Web Version
Juridiction Malte
Devise EUR USD
Dépôt Cartes De Crédit Virement Bancaire Skrill Neteller Paysafecard Ukash PayPal GiroPay ClickandBuy Qiwi TrustPay
Retrait Skrill Virement Bancaire Neteller ClickandBuy
Langue Anglais Français Allemand Suédois Grec Turc
Format des cotes EU (decimal)
Type Bookmaker

myBet - Investigation

Personal Exchange International Limited, une société enregistrée à Birkirkara, Malte, dont le siège est situé en W Business Centre Level 3, Triq Dun Karm, Birkirkara, BKR1114, Malta (PEI), concernant les prestations de services sur l'ensemble des parties du site Internet qui ne sont pas mentionnées par la suite, notamment votre utilisation du site Internet, de la gestion utilisateur et du support utilisateur, concernant le poker et les paris sportifs ainsi que concernant l’exécution des paiements. L’autorité de contrôle et de régulation compétente, Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta (MGA), a délivré à PEI en date du 9 juin 2005 une licence complète sous le numéro MGA/CL2/156/2002, autorisant PEI à parier sur tous les événements qui se déroulent dans le monde et dont l’issue est inconnue. De plus, PEI possède une licence accordée par la Commission des Jeux du Royaume-Uni, UK Gambling Commission sur la base de la loi Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014, loi sur les jeux (Licences et publicités) lui permettant d'organiser des jeux de Casino en ligne. Si vous vous trouvez en dehors de l'Angleterre, du Pays de Galles, de l'Écosse ou de l'Irlande du Nord pendant l'utilisation de notre site Internet, notre offre est soumise à la licence et au contrôle de l’autorité de contrôle et de régulation compétente, Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). Si vous vous trouvez en Angleterre, au Pays de Galles, en Écosse ou en Irlande du Nord pendant l'utilisation de notre site Internet, notre offre est soumise à la licence et au contrôle de la Commission des Jeux du Royaume-Uni, UK Gambling Commission.

Est-ce qu′myBet est un site web fiable ou est-ce une arnaque ? myBet est une agence de pari en ligne opérant depuis des juridictions telles que . myBet possède une licence pour offrir des services de pari aux utilisateurs dans des pays tels que Europe, où myBet propose une large gamme de marchés pour parier. BookmakerInvestigation.com a 2 avis d′utilisateur sur myBet, avec une note moyenne de 3.75.

myBet - Avis

Note globale (2 Notes)

Bonus:
Cotes:
Variété de paris:
Support:
myBet a été examiné par 2 utilisateurs et a reçu une note de 3.75 /5 Notation.

0 Avis

Postez votre propre avis sur myBet

myBet


Rating - 3.75

myBet - Registration Bonuses

Bonus Type Info Country

myBet - Bonus Codes & Bonuses

Bonus Type Country Type Info Bonus Code

myBet - Promotions

Title Content
Manic Monday Europe: Register for this promotion under My Bonuses and place multi bets with a stake of at least 30€ at odds of 3.00 on soccer matches. We will then credit you a Bet Bonus of €10.

Expired on: 2017-12-31 Terms and Conditions
Match of the Day Europe: Login and register for our promotion under My Bonuses. Bet 10€ or more at odds of 1.70 or higher on our Match of the Day. Win and you will receive a 10€ Bet Bonus, to be used for any sports betting event of your choice.

Expired on: 2017-12-31 Terms and Conditions
Top leagues - Top odds! Improved odds on selected matches! Europe: Every week mybet is offering you improved odds on a number of selected matches. What does this mean for you? Same stake, same winning chances, more winnings! You could see it as a bonus without rollover requirements!

Expired on: 2017-01-15 Terms and Conditions

myBet - Operator Details

Platform NYX Gaming Group
Mobile Android iPhone iPad Web Version
Jurisdiction Malta
Currency EUR USD
Deposit Credit Cards Bank Wire Skrill Neteller Paysafecard Ukash PayPal GiroPay ClickandBuy Qiwi TrustPay
Withdrawal Skrill Bank Wire Neteller ClickandBuy
Language English French German Swedish Greek Turkish
Odds Format EU (decimal)
Type Bookmaker

myBet - Investigation

Mybet is an online bookmaker based in Malta. This bookmaker is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and by the Malta Gaming Authority. Mybet offers a wide range of sports bets and live bets from a variety of sport events. Mybet is operated in 7 languages; for the customer support can be used different methods (live chat, email, and phone), and the deposits and withdrawals are easy to use.

Personal Exchange International Limited, a company registered in Birkirkara, Malta, which has its registered office in W Business Centre Level 3, Triq Dun Karm, Birkirkara, BKR1114, Malta, (PEI) regarding the services in all parts of the website that are not elsewhere in the following paragraphs, including your use of the website, the user management and support and regarding sports betting and payment. The pertinent supervisory authority for this offer is the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), which is the Regulatory Body that has granted PEI the following licenses: MGA/CL2/156/2002 – Issued on the 9th of June 2005 (Sports Betting). – Full License. PEI is also licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission under the Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014. If you are located outside England, Wales, Scotland or Northern Ireland during your use of the website, we shall be deemed to be regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). If you are located in England, Wales, Scotland or Northern Ireland during your use of the website (a UK-customer), we shall be deemed to be regulated by the UK Gambling Commission.

Is myBet a trust worthy website or is it a scam? myBet is an online betting agency operating from jurisdictions such as Malta. It is licensed to offer betting services to users in countries like Europe, where it offers a wide range of betting markets. BookmakerInvestigation.com has 2 user reviews on myBet, with an average rating of 3.75.

myBet - Reviews

Overall Rating (2 Ratings)

Bonuses:
Odds:
Sports variety:
Support:
myBet was reviewed by 2 users and received a 3.75 /5 Rating.

2 Reviews

  • Thomas reviewed on 2016-07-11 14:38:57 -

    I like this online bookmaker because offers a nice welcome bonus for the new customers. So if you are a new player you can get a bonus up to a ...

  • Alexander reviewed on 2016-06-23 16:39:46 -

    My Bet is a pretty nice bookmaker. The variety of sports is not too good but instead they have the popular sports which usually players are looking for. You will ...

Post your own review for myBet